Nigerian Professor Produces Antivirt, Anti Viral Drug That Cures HIV AIDS In 2 Months

aids

Nigerian Professor Produces Antivirt, An Anti Viral Drug For Treating HIV AIDS. Despite doubts in some quarters about the authenticity of his claims, Professor Maduike Ezeibe of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU), Abia State, has insisted that his recent therapyfor the dreaded HIV and AIDS is real and effective.The discovery of the therapy, Ezeibe said, was a major scientific breakthrough in the search for a cure to the global pandemic.

He said after 19 years of hard work, he was able to discover the therapy and his research was eventually published in the British Journal of Medicine & Medical Research.

The Professor of Veterinary Medicine, who obtained his first degree in same discipline at the University of Nigeria Nsukka in 1986, Masters in Ruminant Medicine, and doctorate degree in Canine Medicine all in UNN, said he moved to MOUAU on leave of absence.

Speaking with Southern City News in his office, he said his research into the therapy known as ‘Antivirt’ (Anti-Viral Therapy), dated back to 1994 when he took the challenge to be part of the global solution to the HIV/AIDS scourge ravaging humanity.

Ezeibe said his work had been published by the American-based medical journal known as The Health.

He said he decided to publish his research work on the therapy so as to prove anyone who would doubt that a black man could develop HIV/AIDS cure, wrong.

He boasted that the experiment remained authentic and verifiable in any part of the world.

According to him, two essential minerals – aluminum silicate (kaolin) and magnesium silicate, used in the production of the therapy, have large deposits in Umuahia and parts of Abia State.

This, he said, would make the therapy cheaper and more affordable than the old anti-retroviral therapy.

He added that the therapy would take an average of two to three months to cure HIV/AIDS patient.

Source: Nigerian Professor Produces Antivirt, Anti Viral Drug That Cures HIV AIDS In 2 Months

 

12 thoughts on “Nigerian Professor Produces Antivirt, Anti Viral Drug That Cures HIV AIDS In 2 Months

  1. am here again to say a big thanks to Dr momodu for making me a complete man again, i was infected with herpes for 6 years i have been seriously praying to God and searching for cure. I came here last month to search for solution to my problem and i saw comment of people talking about different doctors and God directed me to choose Dr momodu and i contacted Him, he sent me a medicine and directed me on how i will take the medicine for 7 days, i did so and went for a test and my result came out as Negative. i am so happy, i shared tears of happiness and i have taken it upon my self to always testify about how God used Dr momodu to solve my problem. I am a clean man now, without any virus if you are infected with any disease like HIV, AIDS, CANCER HERPES or any other disease you can also be happy like me by contacting Dr momodu through his Email: dr.momoduherbalcure@gmail. com or cal +2347059073543 contact him now you will be cure for your sickness.
    god bless you doctor.

    Like

  2. Thank to dr. Omoadona for his good work I really believe HIV have cure I was HIV positive over since 1year plus before I come across a comment Dr Omoadona that he have cure to any disease and virus but when I saw it i have it in mind that he can’t cure HIV I just decided to give a try I contact him that night lucky to me he said yes but I don’t believe him I think it was a scam or some thing like that but I still hold on to see the work of Dr Omoadona if he is saying the true he ask for different things and some question about me I give him all the detail he needed and I wait to see his reply to my problem after all the things is done he ask me to go for check up I went for hiv test I cant believe I was negative the medicine doctor was surprasie and doctor even ask for Dr Omoadona email which i give to him, he is help people that contact him also he can still help you on your cure thanks Dr Omoadona for helping me for the cure at this young age if you need help contact him now dradanikesolutionhome@outlook.com +2348141309378

    Like

  3. Any actual evidence? I can say the sky’s green but that doesn’t make it true. I’ve been looking for some kind of factual evidence to back this up. I haven’t even been able to find ‘antivirt’ anywhere online except in this article, replicated thru several sites. Furthermore, I’m curious to see that ‘antivirt’ is an anti-viral, while HIV isn’t a virus but a retrovirus. Lastly, numerous if not hundreds if not THOUSANDS of false ‘cures’ (which i’ve seen antivirt hailed as even though it wouldn’t be one even if it works) have arisen all around the world for HIV. Many of them have caused a ton of deaths because of desperate people taking toxic ‘medicines’ that were fake. I don’t know a ton about HIV but I have done my research that far at least…
    Anybody?

    Like

    • I am Nárai Lászlóné from USA I Never believed i was ever going to be HIV Negative again,Dr József Zsebe has given me reasons to be happy, i was HIV positive for 2years and all the means i tried for treatment was not helpful to me, but when i came on the Internet i saw great testimony about Dr József Zsebe on how he was able to cure someone from HIV, this person said great things about this man, and advice we contact him for any Disease problem that Dr József Zsebe can be of help, well i decided to give him a try, he requested for my information which i sent to him, and he told me he was going to prepare for me a healing portion, which he wanted me to take for days, and after which i should go back to the hospital for check up, well after taking all the treatment sent to me by Dr József Zsebe i went back to the Hospital for check up, and now i have been confirmed HIV Negative, friends you can reach Dr József Zsebe on any treatment for any Disease he is the one only i can show you all up to, reach him on email: jozsef_zsebe@yahoo.com

      Like

    • I am Nárai Lászlóné from USA I Never believed i was ever going to be HIV Negative again,Dr József Zsebe has given me reasons to be happy, i was HIV positive for 2years and all the means i tried for treatment was not helpful to me, but when i came on the Internet i saw great testimony about Dr József Zsebe on how he was able to cure someone from HIV, this person said great things about this man, and advice we contact him for any Disease problem that Dr József Zsebe can be of help, well i decided to give him a try, he requested for my information which i sent to him, and he told me he was going to prepare for me a healing portion, which he wanted me to take for days, and after which i should go back to the hospital for check up, well after taking all the treatment sent to me by Dr József Zsebe i went back to the Hospital for check up, and now i have been confirmed HIV Negative, friends you can reach Dr József Zsebe on any treatment for any Disease he is the one only i can show you all up to, reach him on email: jozsef_zsebe@yahoo.com

      Like

Leave a Reply

