Why it not ok for black people to call the cops.

One thought on “Why it not ok for black people to call the cops.

  1. Police are wack. I’ve left restaurants because there will be a group of them enjoying lunch and their presence is just unsettling.
    I am blessed to have “civilians” I can call in case of emergency. I plan on training to defend myself as well. And if I witness an accident or fire or something major, I think I’ll just call and leave the scene. It’s a shame we have to maintain this mindset, but the police force was not established to protect us, but to collect us; in cuffs or body bags.

    Like

Leave a Reply

